Leicestershire & Rutland Veteran Ladies Golf Association

2021 Match Fixtures

 

First Team Fixtures
Day Date Opponents Venue Result
  T.B.C. v County Senior Gentlemen Ullesthorpe Court  
Wednesday 19th May v Warwickshire The Warwickshire GC
 
Monday 28th June
v Northamptonshire Glen Gorse GC
 
Wednesday 14th July
v Lincolnshire Melton Mowbray GC
 
Thursday
22nd July
v Nottinghamshire Sherwood Forest GC
 
Monday 26th July
v Staffordshire
Newcastle GC  
Monday 9th August
v Derbyshire Lingdale GC
  
Monday
16th August
v Rothley Park Senior Gentlemen Rothley Park GC
 
Wednesday  25th August
v 2nd Team Kibworth GC
 

 

 

Second Team Fixtures
Day Date Opponents Venue Result
Thursday   27th May v Derbyshire Birstall GC  
Wednesday 2nd June v Nottinghamshire
Radcliffe-on-Trent
 
Monday 14th June
v Lincolnshire
Stoke Rochford GC
 
Thursday 8th July
v Staffordshire  (H/C 14-22)
Lingdale GC
 
Wednesday  14th July & Past Lady Captains Assn  (H/C 29+) Kirby Muxloe GC  
Friday 16th July
v Glen Gorse Senior Gentlemen
Glen Gorse GC
 
Monday 26th July
v Northamptonshire 3rd team  (H/C 29+) Northampton GC  
Thursday  29th July v Northamptonshire 2nd team     Scraptoft GC  
Thursday 5th August
& Whetstone Senior Gentlemen
Whetstone GC
 
Wednesday
25th August
v 1st Team
Kibworth GC
 
Thursday 
23rd September
Captain v Vice Cptain
Glen Gorse GC
 
Wednesday 6th October v Warwickshire  (H/C 14-26) Kenilworth GC  

 

 Ladies selected to play in teams are expected to wear the team colours of the L&RVLGA.

Navy trousers/skirts/shorts and pale blue shirts and pale blue jumpers

Shirts & jumpers are available from Jane Bevan, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   Tel: 01509 260616